Friday, April 18, 2014


Contact LimaOhio.com
3515 Elida Road, Lima, 45807 • 419-223-1010



CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE GOOGLE+

Newsroom

News Tips
419-222-6397
Twitter:limanews
info@limanews.com
News Manager
419-222-6397
Fax 419-229-2926
info@limanews.com
Sports
419-993-2085
sports@limanews.com

Advertising

Classifieds
To place a Classified Ad,
Click Here

419-993-2222
classifieds@limanews.com
Retail Advertising
419-993-2040
Fax 419-229-0426
classifieds@limanews.com
Online Advertising
419-993-2040


Circulation

Customer Service Department
419-993-2000
1-800-686-9914
Fax 419-993-2022
EZ Pay Signup 419-993-2000
1-800-686-9914


Digital/Online

Online News
419-222-6397
Fax 419-229-2926
info@limanews.com
Online Advertising
419-993-2040

Online Technical
419-222-6397
info@limanews.com

Announcements

Obituaries
419-222-6397
info@limanews.com
Announcements
419-222-6397
419-229-2926
info@limanews.com
Community News
419-222-6397
info@limanews.com


Management Team
info@limanews.com 419-229-2926 The Lima News

Adrienne McGee Sterrett

Lifestyle and Special Sections Editor

419-993-2072

amcgeesterrett@civitasmedia.com

Jim Krumel

Editor

419-993-2076

jkrumel@limanews.com

Jim Naveau

Sports

419-993-2087

Merri Hanjora

Newsroom

419-993-2058

mhanjora@civitasmedia.com

Ed Eichler

Business Manager

419-993-2066

eeichler@limanews.com

James Shine

Publisher

419-993-2051

jshine@limanews.com

John Quaintance

Circulation Director

419-993-2024

jquaintance@civitasmedia.com

Leila Osting

Human Resources Director

419-993-2074

losting@civitasmedia.com

Mary Van Schoyck

Customer Service Manager

419-993-2019

mvanschoyck@limanews.com

Natalie Buzzard

Local Display Manager

nbuzzard@limanews.com

David Trinko

New Media Editor

419-993-2150

dtrinko@civitasmedia.com

Thomas Lucente

Night Editor/Editorial Page Columnist

419-993-2095

tlucente@civitasmedia.com

419-222-6397





Civitas Media
COPYRIGHT 2013 CIVITAS MEDIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.