Last updated: June 19. 2014 3:17PM - 177 Views
By Staff Reports TLNinfo@civitasmedia.com

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

AKRON — The following area students have made the dean’s list at the University of Akron for spring 2014:

Ada: Taysia Brayshaw

Bluffton: Christopher Wechta

Cairo: Ashton Tarbet

Columbus Grove: Nicole Langhals

Lima: Lesli Stolly

Pandora: Nicholas Walther

Van Wert: Claire Dye, Christopher Howell

Wapakoneta: Joseph Jose

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Lima Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com