Last updated: June 19. 2014 3:04PM - 439 Views
By Staff Reports TLNinfo@civitasmedia.com

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

ATHENS — The following area students made the dean’s list at Ohio University for the spring semester of the 2013-14 school year:

Bluffton: Emily Jean Wenger

Celina: Katherine Maria Clausen; Isaac John Wilker

Convoy: Caitlin Elizabeth Feasby

Cridersville: Gabriel Timothy Coffey; Anna Fern Heider

Delphos: Kelsey Christine Britt; Kelsi N. Dickman

Dunkirk: Devin Lee Grappy

Elida: Alexandra M. Hambleton; Tanner J Orton

Fort Jennings: Kelsey Renee Von Lehmden

Fort Loramie: Alexis Renee Magoto

Leipsic: Alaina Erin David

Lima: Stacy Jean Alexander; Taylor Renee Bresson; Alex Allen McAdams; Angela Kelly McVey; Jamie Mooney; Quentin Michael Poling; Amanda Marie Sanko; Alexandra Rose Schoonover; Emily Lane Stepleton; Cassandra Marie Thompson

Minster: Wesley Terence Stueve

Oakwood: Alex Edward Snyder

Ottawa: Rachel A. Niese

St. Marys: Makayla Renee Buehler; Logan David Simons

Spencerville: Erich Matthew Wade

Van Wert: Molly Elizabeth Gamble; Donald Evan Lippi; Luke C Stevens

Wapakoneta: Emily Whetstone

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Lima Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com