Allen County residents named to President’s List at Davenport U.

GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan — Two students from Allen County have been named to the President’s List at Davenport University for the 2017 summer semester.

Earning the honors were Schylar Miller of Spencerville and Deion Roebuck of Bluffton.

The President’s List recognizes top students who excel with outstanding academic performance. To qualify a student must maintain a minimum 3.8 grade point average while enrolled in at least nine credits of regular coursework.