Columbus State Community College releases deans list for autumn semester

COLUMBUS — Columbus State Community College released its autumn dean’s list. To be named to the dean’s list a student must achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled for six or more credit hours.

Area students on the dean’s list:

Ada: Micah Welch

Celina: Heather Heiby

Columbus Grove: Kelli Vorst

Findlay: Lei Miao

Fort Recovery: Skylar Muhlenkamp

Kenton: Ibrahim Ali, Kimberly Brown, Lisa Castle and Maureen Gray.

Leipsic: Joshua Inkrott

Minster: Clay Brown and Jacob Stechschulte

St. Henry: Aaron Marchal

Sidney: Kayla Jonas

Van Wert: Claire Hufford