Area residents graduate from Columbus State Community College

COLUMBUS — Area residents graduated from Columbus State Community College on Dec. 16, 2016.

Residents include:

Cloverdale: Gabriel Recker

Columbus Grove: Dakota Vogt

Kenton: Perry Hopkins

Lakeview: John Urban

Leipsic: Trent Niese

Lima: Morgan Nelson, Jessica Runser and Gabriel Schwaiger

Minster: Clay Brown, Jacob Winner

St. Henry: Kent Hemmelgarn, Alex Post

Sidney: Nathan Jackson, Tammy Popper, Benjamin Snavely, Alexis Theophilus and Marcia Thuney

Van Wert: Claire Hufford

Wapakoneta: Kristin Doll
comments powered by Disqus