Last updated: August 23. 2013 3:44AM - 1120 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

ALLEN COUNTY   Allen County   Rank Name Title Salary1 Jeffrey Reed Common Pleas judge $118,050 Matt Charles Staley Domestic judge $118,050 Richard Warren Common Pleas judge $118,0504 Juergen Waldick County prosecutor $112,5525 William Lauber Lima Municipal Court judge $111,000 RicKard Workman Lima Municipal Court judge $111,0007 Glenn Hollis Derryberry Juvenile court chief magistrate/probate court judge $101,7738 Stephen Kayatin Sanitary engineer $97,7309 David Rosebrock Health commissioner $97,28610 John Biery Sheriff doctor $97,05611 Esther Baldridge Mental retardation/developmental disabilities superintendent $95,30712 Robert Holmes Lima clerk of courts $94,35013 Timothy Piper County engineer $93,44714 M. Daniel Berry Assistant prosecutor $92,92515 Lynn Shock Job and Family Services administrator $90,66716 Michael Schoenhofer Mental health executive director $90,06317 Scott Ferris Children Service executive director $89,59918 Mark Stockman Engineer chief department/personnel director $88,86419 David Kinworthy Probate judge monthly $88,53820 Gwendolyn Bailey Job and Family Services program administrator $83,21021 Daniel Beck Sheriff $82,22122 Gene King Sheriff major $80,65523 Ben Diepenbrock Auditor $77,66324 Timothy Hamman Probate court chief deputy clerk $77,45625 Peggy Cockerell Mental retardation/developmental director of education $76,605 Totals  $2,266,067Bluffton   Rank Name Title Salary1 Dan Bowden Full-time sewer $64,8312 Richard Skilliter Police chief $53,0463 James Mehaffie Administrator $52,0394 Kevin Weyer Full-time service $45,7825 Nancy Kindle Fiscal officer $42,4136 John Bowers Full-time service $41,9767 Mathew Oglesbee Police sergeant $40,7138 Lonny Kent Full-time patrol officer $39,8209 Ryan Burkholder Full-time patrol officer $39,21910 Chad Cupples Full-time patrol officer $39,208 Totals  $459,048Delphos   Rank Name Title Salary1 Gregory Berquist Safety services director $66,7002 Kim Riddell Sewer superintendent, insurance payoff $61,7073 Dave Metzger Maintenance supervisor, leave payoff $58,8334 Dale Carder Firefighter $58,1955 Roy Hoehn Firefighter, leave payoff $57,9006 Dave McNeal Fire chief $57,4107 Tim Williams Water superintendent $55,9808 Randy Carder Firefighter, leave payoff $55,6489 Marvin Lucas Jr. Water, insurance payoff $55,64810 Don Moreo Firefighter, leave payoff $55,402 Totals  $583,423Fort Shawnee   Rank Name Title Salary1 Benjamin M. Kehres Police chief $41,3872 Donald L. Ehrnsberger Street department $36,6923 Randall L. Ehrnsberger Street supervisor $35,8654 Joshua J. Augsburger Police sergeant $34,6315 Robert N. Bender Police lieutenant $34,1936 Darrell M. Fields Police officer $33,8817 Twyla J. Overman Director of finance $32,6378 Roberta J. Frysinger Zoning/Mayor's court clerk $28,5609 Justin M. Wireman Police officer $18,88010 F. Stephen Chamberlain Law director $8,100 Totals  $304,826Lima   Rank Name Title Salary1 Gary A. Sheely Utility director $115,5812 James R. Thorburn Police major $106,6553 David J. Berger Mayor $100,7414 David P. McDermitt Assistant fire chief $98,7365 Anthony Geiger Law director $98,2996 Catherine A. Garlock Chief of staff $94,0677 Richard L. Robinson Assistant fire chief $92,8768 Gregory S. Kirkendall Fire platoon chief $91,6519 Mark L. Heffner Assistant fire chief $91,17410 John H. Elstro Public works director $88,66111 Steven V. Cleaves Finance/purchasing director $88,62312 James A. Foust Fire chief $87,17313 Eddie D. Hower Fire platoon chief $85,39214 Joseph Greg Garlock Police chief $84,51315 Grace A. Stechschulte Customer service office supervisor $83,01916 Morris J. Martin Fire platoon chief $78,96817 Richard E. Stewart Fire captain $78,55718 Michael H. Caprella Deputy director-utilities $78,08119 Douglas M. Corwin Fire lieutenant $77,41020 Brian J. Berheide Fire captain $77,33921 Richard L. Shade Police major $77,15222 John A. Nye Data systems manager $75,82123 Kevin J. Martin Police major $75,35524 Kirk P. Niemeyer City engineer $74,68525 Michael D. Neeley Fire lieutenant $74,436Spencerville   Rank Name Title Salary1 Sean M. Chapman Village administrator $50,4412 James E. Cave Water plant superintendent $47,9703 William L. Becker Waste water treament plant superintendent (part year), general laborer $47,5664 Darin E. Cook Police chief $43,9885 Charles E. Perrin Utility foreman $43,3466 Robert F. Wiss Police officer $39,4797 Dewayne Edward Walker Police officer $37,5398 Janelle McKee Waste water superintendent, part year $31,5319 Robert E. Eutsler Streets department laborer, retired mid-year $25,75910 Kirby C. Cummins II Police officer, part year $21,597 Totals  $389,216

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Lima Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com